I see there is a place in Schedule Rules to remove a staff member from the WHOLE schedule. However, I am looking for a place to exclude individual staff members from specific work sites they are NOT allowed to return to. That way when an open shift is posted the staff member will NOT receive the notification for this job site.
Why should we implement this
This would be helpful to our Admin staff members on-call (as we rotate this responsibility among 4 different people and only one is the scheduler). It would ensure the employee is not notified of that work site's needs.